Just OBEY HIM

Sometimes, we just need to obey Him. Who is “Him”? He is the one who made us and also the One who suffered His one and only son, Jesus Christ. God is the “Him” whom I talking about. He is so powerful that all things are possible because of Him. If we have faith in Him and believes in Him, He will help us to get through of all things that are so impossible to be done. He has done a lot for me such as: school, my life and so on. He saved me from everything and He has always been there for me. As my mother and brother always say to me,

ALWAYS OBEY GOD, FOR HE ALWAYS SEE WHAT YOU’RE DOING ALTHOUGH WE ARE NOT WITH YOU ALWAYS.

Why am I writing this? Because I just want to share what I have experienced from the past. Also, when we obey Him, He will do good things. But, if not, there will always be consequences. Don’t test or try Him, don’t wait for that moment and just obey Him (also TRUST HIM). He knows what is good and right. Just do good things and if temptation comes, just always remember Him and keep His words unto you. He will save you from everything and keep you from evil things.

 

 

Leave a Reply

