March 29, 2015; 2:30PM

I may not be as sweet as your ex-girlfriend. I may not be as vocalized as your ex-girlfriend. I know you’re not comparing me to your ex, but I could feel it that you haven’t felt this way before you met me. You always thought that I didn’t care for you, that I didn’t love you that much… I don’t know how to express it but I’m doing it the way I know; however, it’s still not enough for you. It’s hard for me. They said keep strong, well I am cause I didn’t want everything to fall apart that easily. We’ve been into this situation for several times. I don’t know anymore what to do. I always acknowledge your efforts, but have you seen mine? I know it seems to be that I’m not showy yet, I’m trying to show my efforts for you. I didn’t blame you for what happened to me between my friends cause I know it’s my fault tho. Maybe I focused too much on you that I didn’t give them time. Yet, you were there when they left me hanging.

Maybe I’m doing it in a wrong way. I pushed you too much to do this, do that. Read this, read that. I’m sorry. If you didn’t want to do it, just tell me. I didn’t want you to just have borrowed faith. Do it your own way, I don’t want to be demanding on you anymore. I don’t want to push you into something that you didn’t want to do. I didn’t want to change you that you didn’t want to be.

I already told you about the relationship that I wanted to have but I chose you. I have no regrets but sometimes I asked myself how and why. I’ve never been into this relationship since you’re my first. I’ve been moody since we’ve been together or maybe after that party. My trust in you was not fully like before. I gave you second chance, then third chance. Maybe love is really blind. I took the risk to be in this relationship because I love you.

I don’t know anymore. Maybe I just have to have more time for myself. Maybe that’s the reason why I want to get out of the city, away from stress, problems or any negative thoughts. You’re not the problem, but I am. You didn’t give me any stress, it’s just my feelings and thoughts. I hope everything’s fine between us.

Leave a Reply

