5 Love Languages

1. Words of Affirmation – Where you get compliments from people and where you compliment people truthfully to cheer them up.

2. Quality Time – Finding time to spend with people you care for and whom you love

3. Service – Where you serve them independently without any replacement for what you did. It is something that you are willingly to offer them something or do for them something.

4. Gift – Giving them gifts because you just want to.

5. Touch – You hug, kiss and so whatever that’ll make them feel comfort and safe.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s