Old School

This blog is entitled ‘Old School’ because this blog is all about my ‘future suitors’ if I’m going to have one (seriously please). 

First and foremost, all I have been wishing is that I want a guy who’ll serenade me, like singing a song for me even though his voice stinks or the guitar is broken, all I want is an effort. Furthermore, I want someone who’s proud that he likes and loves me even though I’m not perfect in their eyes or I’m not that beautiful just like the models you’ve been watching and seeing from tv shows, movies, magazines, billboards, and wherever. 

This is the result of watching not-so-romantic movies and reading books with awesome and loving fictional characters. Pardon myself from this blog but, this is what I’ve been dreaming since I knew what’s love all about. 

 

Leave a comment